Where to buy

Branded trade

In Kharkov, the entire range of products can be bought in the company shop, which is located at 45, Hvardiitsiv Shyronintsiv Str., without a break and weekends from 8.00 to 22.00, Monday - from 8.00 to 18.00. In addition, the company shop has become one of the popular holiday destinations for children and adults.

 

Online Shop

Retail and wholesale customers in Ukraine have the opportunity to buy products of TM "Sto Pudov" as well as a large assortment of food stuffs via the Internet. The company's online store 100pudov.in.ua is working for you.

The "Sto Pudov" company wholesale base operates for wholesale customers in Kharkov, where it is possible to purchase the entire range of products of TM "Sto Pudov" and many more grocery items. It is located at: 11, Morozova Str., Kharkiv. Our regular customers can order for their convenience through the online supermarket market.stopudov.ua

 

Trade Networks

The products of TM "Sto Pudov" can be purchased in the following trade networks:

In the regions

To clarify the sales locations in the regions, please call our hot line number

0 800 501 766

Где купить

Фирменная торговля

В Харькове весь ассортимент продукции можно купить в фирменном магазине, который находится по адресу ул. Гвардейцев Широнинцев, 45 без перерыва и выходных с 8 до 22.00, понедельник – с 8 до 18.00. Кроме этого фирменный магазин стал одним из популярных мест отдыха для детей и взрослых.

 

Интернет-магазин

У розничных и оптовых покупателей по Украине есть возможность покупать продукцию ТМ «Сто пудов», а также ещё большой ассортимент продуктов питания через интернет. Для Вас работает фирменный интернет-магазин 100pudov.in.ua

Для оптовых покупателей в г.Харьков работает фирменная оптовая база «Сто пудов», где можно приобрести весь ассортимент продукции ТМ «Сто пудов» и ещё много товаров бакалейной группы. Она находится по адресу: г. Харьков, ул. Морозова, 11. Для удобства постоянных покупателей заказы можно делать через онлайн-супермаркет market.stopudov.ua

Торговые сети

Продукцию ТМ «Сто пудов» можно приобрести в следующих торговых сетях:

В регионах

Для уточнения мест продаж в регионах звоните по номеру горячей линии 0 800 501 766